//
you're reading...
Food, Recipes, Uncategorized

homemade cola syrup

homemade cola syrup I came across this recipe for homemade cola syrup in the New York Times, and I was intrigued. It’s adapted from the Brooklyn Farmacy and Soda Fountain I keep reading about. I adore ice cream sodas and the idea of the old fashioned soda fountain. I wouldn’t mind a new career as a full time soda jerk. Until we find a way to make that happen in Olympia, I will play around with homemade syrups and bump up bottling my own sodas on the agenda. This lis … Read More

via krista and jess

About Sandibuggs

I love the outdoors, ie: tenting, gardening, nature, trees, oceans, mountains, listening to the coyotes howl, the owls hoot, frogs croak and the chimes play their song in the wind. I love a good thunder and lightening storm and the smell of the air after a summer shower.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

