//
you're reading...
Fashion, Lifestyle

Model Bookings

Model Bookings
Created On: 07/19/2011 17:43:28
A striving model came up to me and said, “What am I doing wrong?!, I’m not getting booked.” My response was, “Ive been through modelling schools gallore and I don’t get booked either. Without exposure, we are unknown”. In that thought alone, I asked myself the usual who, what, where, when and why questions. Who can we model for, what kinds of pictures do we include in the “look book”. Where do we go for auditions or test pictures, and so on. I failed to mention to the striving model the we are “in grande prairie” and fashion events in these parts are scarce.
Anyone want to help us change that.??
Email me at 100 Mile Mall or IM me.
Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

